New Inspiration

With All My heart – Tohoshinki

Some rough translation:

credit to sharingyoochun.wordpress.com
The times that we’re not together
Made our love stronger
The words…

The time that we have to wait for each other
Passes by busily, but

I want to see you so badly, so I’ll keep thinking of you
From the bottom of my heart
One more time my heart I want you to know
If you call for me, I’ll go to you
I want to be smiling next to you

Any day, I always am thinking of you
From the bottom of my heart
I’ll never let you go again
If you ever cry, I’ll go to you

I always want to protect you
If you wish for it,
I’d give up everything
The future that you drew
I want to grant your wish eternally
No matter how many times true heart
My smile for you
Even if you’re sad, even if you’re happy
I want to smile by your side
My love
With all my heart
I’ll be there for you

Leave a Reply

